In iedere regio een contactpersoon

landkarteContec Sales Managers

De firma Hermann Hartje KG heeft haar team voor de buitendienst uitgebreid. Om ook het eigen CONTEC-merk ook lokaal in een Point of Sale (POS) op een doeltreffende manier in de markt te zetten, stellen we onze CONTEC Sales Managers (CSM) aan u voor.

Met ons profiteert u van:

  • Geoptimaliseerd startassortiment
  • Opbouw in Point Of Sale
  • Etikettering
  • Optimalisatie doorlooptijd
  • Individuele ontwikkeling
Uw voordelen:

  • Uw eigen contactpersoon
  • Persoonlijk advies
  • Individuele planning
  • Uitvoering
  • Controle

CSM Nord Thorsten Schiller
Verkoopgebieden: Hoya Noord, Kiel, Hamburg, Potsdam
Mobiel: +49 151 53 808 576
E-mail: thorsten.schiller@hartje.de

CSM Midden Heiko Stephanidis-Hengehold
Verkoopgebieden: Hoya Zuid, Gelsenkirchen, Bielefeld
Mobiel: +49 151 53 808 650
E-mail: heiko.stephanidis@hartje.de

CSM Ost Heike Darnstedt
Verkoopgebieden: Potsdam, Ochtmersleben, Leipzig, Nürnberg
Mobiel: +49 151 53 808 573
E-mail: heike.darnstedt@hartje.de

CSM West Guido Jander
Verkoopgebieden: Köln, Frankfurt, Bielefeld, Heidelberg
Mobiel: +49 151 53 808 571
E-mail: guido.michael.jander@hartje.de

CSM Süd Günter Albrecht
Verkoopgebieden: Augsburg, Göppingen, Heidelberg, Nürnberg
Mobiel: +49 151 53 808 572
E-mail: guenter.albrecht@hartje.de

CSM Benelux Marco Smeets
Verkoopgebieden: Nederland, België
Mobiel: +31 (0) 575 571 279
E-mail: marco.smeets@hartje.de

CSM Österreich Urban Lang
Verkoopgebieden: Österreich
Mobiel: +43 (0) 664 194 4252
E-mail: urban.lang@hartje.de

Contactpersoon Export
Patrick Gerken
E-mail: patrick.gerken@hartje.de

WE ARE LOOKING FOR DISTRIBUTORS in EU countries

CONTEC is the leading P&A shop system for IBDs in Germany. The brand is owned 100% by Hermann Hartje KG. The mission of CONTEC is to build high quality bicycle parts for every cyclist, that appeal equally to the daily commuter as to the performance-oriented road or mountain biker. We relentlessly develop and improve our product range to give people a better cycling experience.

Together with you our mission is to grow CONTEC into Europe´s leading cycling parts and accessory brand.

The following information are an overview for all interested bicycle retailers in Europe.

To start a successful business partnership please provide us with the following information of your company:

  • invoice and delivery address
  • copy of your business registration
  • your tax file number
  • Homepage, information about your company

Please send all information via e-mail to export@hartje.de

For interested retailers from Non-EU countries: We are sorry to inform you that we currently are not able to distribute CONTEC products outside of the EU. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need further information.