A contact person in every region

landkarteContec sales managers

Hermann Hartje KG has strengthened its field sales team for you. In order to meet the expectations of our own brand CONTEC both from a sales perspective and on site at the point of sale, we present our CONTEC sales managers (CSM).

With us:

  • Optimized start equipment
  • Set-up at point of sale
  • Labelling
  • Optimization over time
  • Individual development
Your benefits:

  • Personal contacts
  • Personal consultation
  • Customized planning
  • Implementation
  • Check

CSM North – Thorsten Schiller
Sales regions: Kiel, Hamburg, Potsdam
Mobile: 0 1 51 – 53 808 576
Mail: thorsten.schiller@hartje.de

CSM Northwest – Heiko Stephanidis-Hengehold
Sales regions: Hoya, Bielefeld
Mobile: 0 1 51 – 53 808 650
Mail: heiko.stephanidis@hartje.de

CSM West – Michel Hendrix
Sales regions: Köln, Gelsenkirchen
Mobile: 0 1 51 – 53 808 438
Mail: michel.hendrix@hartje.de

CSM Southwest – Yvonne Fiedler
Sales regions: Heidelberg, Frankfurt, Bielefeld
Mobile: 0 1 51 – 53 808 439
Mail: yvonne.fiedler@hartje.de

CSM South – Günter Albrecht
Sales regions: Augsburg, Heidelberg, Göppingen, Nürnberg
Mobile: 0 1 51 – 53 808 572
Mail: guenter.albrecht@hartje.de

CSM East – Heike Darnstedt
Sales regions: Potsdam, Leipzig, Ochtmersleben, Nürnberg
Mobile: 0 1 51 –  53 808 573
Mail: heike.darnstedt@hartje.de

CSM Netherlands – Marco Smeets
Sales region: Netherlands
Mobile: +31 655 / 128328
Mail: marco.smeets@hartje.de

CSM Belgien – Geoffrey Vandamme
Sales region: Belgien
Mobile: +32 467 / 044161
Mail: geoffrey.vandamme@hartje.de

CSM Austria – Herbert Heissenberger
Sales region: Austria
Mobile: +43 664 / 88606686
Mail: herbert.heissenberger@hartje.de

Interested to become the EXCLUSIVE CONTEC-DISTRIBUTOR in your country?

CONTEC is the leading P&A shop system for IBD‘s in Germany. The brand is owned 100% by Hermann Hartje KG.

The mission of CONTEC is to build high quality bicycle parts for every cyclist, that appeal equally to the daily commuter as to the performance-oriented road or mountain biker.

We relentlessly develop and improve our product range to give people a better cycling experience. Together with you our mission is to grow CONTEC into the world’s leading cycling parts and accessory brand.

If you already have experiences as distributor in the bicycle industry and you are interested to sell CONTEC on exclusive base in your country you can send your request via e-mail to our export sales manager freddy.keisse@hartje.de

He’ll be delighted to contact you for checking the possibilities.